Skip to content ↓

A Primary Trust for Primary Schools

Lumen Learning Trust

Riverbridge Primary School

Term Dates

Please find below our school term date, holidays and inset days for 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019  
Wednesday 4th September INSET DAY 1
Thursday 5th September Children return to school
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November HALF TERM
Friday 20th December End of term for children.
School closes at:
1.20 Rec & Year 1
1.30 Years 2, 3, 4, 5, & 6
1.40 Nursery
Spring Term 2020  
Monday 6th January 2020 Children & staff return to school
Friday 14th February INSET DAY 2
Monday 17th - Friday 21st February HALF TERM
Friday 3rd April End of term for children.
School closes at:
1.20 Rec & Year 1
1.30 Years 2, 3, 4, 5, & 6
1.40 Nursery
Summer Term 2020  
Monday 20th April Children & staff return to school
Thursday 7th May  Polling Day
Friday 8th May  May Day Bank holiday (change of date for 2020)
Monday 25th-Friday 29th May HALF TERM
Friday 17th July End of term for children.
School closes at:
1.20 Rec & Year 1
1.30 Years 2, 3, 4, 5, & 6
1.40 Nursery
Monday 20th July INSET DAY 3
Tuesday 21st July INSET DAY 4
Wednesday 22nd July INSET DAY 5