A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Riverbridge Primary School

Term Dates

Please find below our school term date, holidays and inset days for 2021/22

 
 
Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday 1st September INSET DAY 1
Thursday 2nd September Children return to school
Friday 22nd October` SCHOOL CLOSED (Platinum Jubilee)
Monday 25th-Friday 29th October HALF TERM
Friday 17th December

End of term for children.
School closes at:
1.20pm Rec & Year 1 KGB
1.30pm  Years 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 PAB

1.40pm Nursery

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January Children & staff return to school
Friday 11th February INSET DAY 2
Monday 14th-Friday 18th February HALF TERM
Friday 1st April End of term for children.
School closes at:
1.20pm Rec & Year 1 KGB
1.30pm Years 2, 3, 4, 5, & 6 PAB
1.40pm Nursery
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April Children & staff return to school
Monday 2nd May Bank holiday
Monday 30th-Friday 3rd June HALF TERM
Tuesday 19th July End of term for children.
School closes at:
1.20pm Rec & Year 1 KGB
1.30pm Years 2, 3, 4, 5, & 6 PAB
1.40pm Nursery
Wednesday 20th July INSET DAY 3
Thursday 21st July INSET DAY 4
Friday 22nd July INSET DAY 5

 

Riverbridge Primary School