A Primary Trust
for Primary Schools

Find Out More
Riverbridge Primary School

The Governing Body

The Local Governing Body

Our Local Governing Body is made up of individuals appointed by the Trust Directors to fulfil the role.  We have two parent governor representatives and two staff representatives, who are elected by the parent body and staff respectively.  

Governors meet as a full Local Governing Body once a term.  

The present Local Governing Body comprises:

Paul Grimwood (Ex-officio Headteacher)
Tajinder Salotera Parent Governor - Chair
Christine Lovett Parent Governor
Joanne Roberts Trust Appointed Governor - Vice-Chair
Melanie North Trust Appointed Governor
Amanda Carmichael Trust Appointed Governor
George Toms Staff Governor
Shannon Bruton Staff Governor

Information about the governors terms of office can be found here Get Information About Schools

Clerk to Governors - Liz Wilkins clerktogovernors@lumenlearningtrust.co.uk

For further information on the Trust Governance Arrangements Please Visit the Lumen Learning Trust Website by clicking on this link Trust Governance Arrangements

  • Board or Directors Chair - Ray Vango

This page is update annually in the autumn term or when there are any changes made to governance, in the intervening period

Riverbridge Primary School