Skip to content ↓

A Primary Trust for Primary Schools

Lumen Learning Trust

Riverbridge Primary School

    Read Aloud

    Who's Who

    The Leadership Team

    Mr. Paul Grimwood Headteacher
    Mrs. Sian McCarthy Deputy Headteacher
    Mrs. Jan Ronicle Inclusion Leader
    Mrs. Nina Talkington Early Years & Key Stage 1 Phase Leader
    Mrs. Louise Parsons Key Stage 2 Phase Leader
    Mrs. Sophie Campain English Subject Leader
    Miss Louise Cudmore  Maths Subject Leader
    Mrs. Claire Quillish School Business Manager
    Mrs. Mary Ellen McCarthy Executive Principal


    The Teaching Team


    Mrs Nina Talkington/Mrs Gemma Finn

    Reception (Mrs Talkington-Early Years & Key Stage 1 Phase Leader)
    Miss Becky Snow Reception (Year Group Leader)
    Miss Lauren Mihelyi Reception
    Miss Caitriona Rochford Year 1
    Miss Joanne Shaw Year 1 (Year Group Leader)
    Miss Sarah Loky Year 1
    Miss Cissie Heffernan Year 2 (Year Group Leader)
    Miss Emily King Year 2
    Miss Aoibheann McAteer Year 2
    Miss Shannon Lovell Year 3 (Year Group Leader)
    Mrs Louise Parsons Year 3
    Miss Abbey Gunn Year 3
    Miss Prue Friend Year 4 (Year Group Leader)
    Miss Stephanie Silva Year 4
    Miss Rosie Frost Year 4
    Miss Louise Cudmore Year 5 (Year Group Leader & KS2 Phase Leader)
    Mr George Toms Year 5
    Miss Katja Neumann Year 5
    Mrs Sophie Campain Year 6 (Year Group Leader)
    Miss Olivia Gill Year 6 
    Miss Aitana Oades Year 6

    Pastoral Co-ordinator

    Mrs Jane Wallace

    Home School Link Workers and Mentors

    Mrs Lyn Lenton Clarke
    Mrs Jane Hughes

    Teaching Assistants and Special Needs Assistants


    Mrs Alyson Aldred
    Miss Michele Bancroft
    Mr Tommy Bennet
    Mrs Mandy Bennett
    Mrs Hena Bhagalia
    Mrs Christina Bridges
    Mrs Marion Brunton
    Mrs Stephanie Court
    Mrs Tracey Culey
    Miss Hayley Currier
    Mrs Sharon Day
    Mrs Heather Di Virgilio
    Mrs Vanessa Enderby
    Mrs Ludmilla Essed
    Mrs Sandhya Ganesh
    Miss Jennifer Goldswain
    Mrs Karen Hughes
    Mrs Swagatika Jena
    Mrs Gina Jimenez
    Mrs Helen Jones
    Mrs Satvinder Kaur
    Mrs Laura King
    Mrs Sarah King
    Mr Brandon Lapworth
    Mrs Rebecca Markey
    Mrs Ingrid Neumann
    Mrs Kuljit Phagora
    Mrs Katherine Powlson
    Mrs Sophie Rattlidge
    Miss Emily Richards
    Mrs Elissa Sewell
    Mrs Sue Shaw
    Mrs Anamika Shingadia
    Mrs Pippa Spink
    Mrs Sue Stroud
    Mrs Kim Tamlyn
    Mrs Sue Thompson
    Mrs Joanne Thorne
    Mrs Beatriz Vicente
    Miss Sophie Wallace
    Mrs Wendy Wells

    Support Staff

    Mrs Claire Quillish School Business Manager
    Mrs Julie Williams Office Manager
    Mrs Wendy Kent School Secretary
    Mrs Hazel Harvey School Secretary
    Mrs Sally Jeffery School Secretary
    Mrs Sue Ross School Secretary
    Mr Peter Llewellyn Site Manager

    Breakfast Club

    Mrs Stephanie Court